You are here

Contacts in Editorial / Aquisitions

Subject areas Editor Email
Counselling and Psychotherapy Susannah Trefgarne susannah.trefgarne@sagepub.co.uk
Health Amy Jarrold amy.jarrold@sagepub.co.uk
Coaching Amy Jarrold amy.jarrold@sagepub.co.uk
CBT Amy Jarrold amy.jarrold@sagepub.co.uk
Sociology, Criminology and Politics Natalie Aguilera natalie.aguilera@sagepub.co.uk
Education Marianne Lagrange

Jude Bowen

James Clark

Amy Thornton
marianne.lagrange@sagepub.co.uk

jude.bowen@sagepub.co.uk

james.clark@sagepub.co.uk

amy.thornton@sagepub.co.uk
Learning Matters Education Amy Thornton amy.thornton@sagepub.co.uk
Early Childhood Jude Bowen jude.bowen@sagepub.co.uk
Higher Education James Clark james.clark@sagepub.co.uk
Teacher Training James Clark james.clark@sagepub.co.uk
SEND Jude Bowen jude.bowen@sagepub.co.uk
Geography and Urban Studies Robert Rojek robert.rojek@sagepub.co.uk
Social Work and Social Policy Kate Wharton kate.wharton@sagepub.co.uk
Business, Management, Marketing and Organisation Studies Kirsty Smy

Delia Martinez Alfonso

Matthew Waters
kirsty.smy@sagepub.co.uk (on maternity leave)

delia.alfonso@sagepub.co.uk

matthew.waters@sagepub.co.uk
Psychology Luke Block luke.block@sagepub.co.uk
Research Methods Mila Steele

Jai Seaman
mila.steele@sagepub.co.uk

jai.seaman@sagepub.co.uk
Media, Communication & Cultural Studies Mila Steele mila.steele@sagepub.co.uk
Study Skills Marianne Lagrange marianne.lagrange@sagepub.co.uk
Nursing Becky Taylor becky.taylor@sagepub.co.uk
Nursing (Learning Matters Nursing) Alex Clabburn alex.clabburn@sagepub.co.uk