You are here

SAGE online ordering services and account tools will be unavailable due to system maintenance beginning Saturday, December 14 at 11:00 pm GMT until Sunday, December 16 at 8:00 pm GMT. If you need immediate assistance, please contact SAGE Reception on +44 (0)20 7324 8500 or info@sagepub.co.uk and they will assist in forwarding your query to the correct SAGE Department. Thank you for your patience and we apologise for any inconvenience.

Contacts in Editorial / Acquisitions

Subject areas Editor Email
Counselling, Psychotherapy & Coaching Susannah Trefgarne susannah.trefgarne@sagepub.co.uk
Sociology, Criminology and Politics Natalie Aguilera natalie.aguilera@sagepub.co.uk
Education

Jude Bowen


James Clark


Delayna Spencer


Amy Thornton

jude.bowen@sagepub.co.uk


james.clark@sagepub.co.uk


delayna.spencer@sagepub.co.uk


amy.thornton@sagepub.co.uk

Geography and Urban Studies Robert Rojek robert.rojek@sagepub.co.uk
Social Work and Social Policy Kate Wharton kate.wharton@sagepub.co.uk
Business, Management, Marketing and Organisation Studies

Kirsty Smy


Delia Martinez Alfonso


Matthew Waters


Ruth Stitt

kirsty.smy@sagepub.co.uk


delia.alfonso@sagepub.co.uk


matthew.waters@sagepub.co.uk


ruth.stitt@sagepub.co.uk

Psychology

Becky Taylor


Amy Jarrold (on maternity leave)


Robert Patterson

becky.taylor@sagepub.co.uk


amy.jarrold@sagepub.co.uk


rob.patterson@sagepub.co.uk

Research Methods

Mila Steele


Jai Seaman


Alysha Owen

mila.steele@sagepub.co.uk


jai.seaman@sagepub.co.uk


alysha.owen@sagepub.co.uk

Media, Communication & Cultural Studies Michael Ainsley michael.ainsley@sagepub.co.uk
Nursing & Health

Alex Clabburn


Donna Goddard

alex.clabburn@sagepub.co.uk


donna.goddard@sagepub.co.uk