You are here

Contacts

The environment at SAGE is personal and inviting. Placing a high value on the relationship with our authors, we work diligently to form strong publishing partnerships.

To find an editor, please browse to the relevant disciplines listed below. 

Business & Management                                  Politics & International Relations
Counselling, Psychotherapy & Coaching   Psychology
Education   Social Work & Social Policy
Media, Communication & Cultural Studies   Sociology & Criminology 
Nursing & Health   Research Methods

 

If you have any specific questions about your book, please email us at: 

Production: 
vanessa.harwood@sagepub.co.uk

Sales & Marketing:
market@sagepub.co.uk

 

Working closely with SAGE’s subject specialist teams in our UK and US offices, our Asia-Pacific editorial team produces high-quality books tailored for the needs of the academic communities across the region. We work with authors from a range of academic disciplines across the whole of Asia-Pacific, helping them to bring their work to a global audience.

To find out more please contact:

Asia-Pacific Editorial Office
Stella Gao, Rights/Book Publishing Executive
stella.gao@sagepub.co.uk

 

BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT

Kirsty Smy
Organization Studies, Organizational Behaviour, Management, Strategy
kirsty.smy@sagepub.co.uk

Matthew Waters
Marketing, International Business, Entrepreneurship/Innovation, Tourism, Events, Hospitality, Sport
matthew.waters@sagepub.co.uk

Ruth Stitt
HRM, Leadership, Change Management, Business Ethics/CSR, Business Skills, Business Research Methods
ruth.stitt@sagepub.co.uk

 

COUNSELLING, PSYCHOTHERAPY & COACHING

Susannah Trefgarne
susannah.trefgarne@sagepub.co.uk

 

EDUCATION

Jude Bowen
Early childhood and SEND
jude.bowen@sagepub.co.uk

James Clark
Initial Teacher Education (Primary and Secondary), Educations Studies, HE Policy & Practice, Educational Research Methods, Educational Leadership
james.clark@sagepub.co.uk

Delayna Spencer
Eary Years and SEND
delayna.spencer@sagepub.co.uk

Amy Thornton
Adult Education & Lifelong Learning, Initial Teacher Education (Primary and Secondary) and Early Years for the Learning Matters imprint
amy.thornton@sagepub.co.uk

We are all also interested in books in the professional teacher market.

 

MEDIA, COMMUNICATION & CULTURAL STUDIES

Michael Ainsley
michael.ainsley@sagepub.co.uk

 

NURSING & HEALTH

Alex Clabburn
alex.clabburn@sagepub.co.uk

Laura Walmsley
laura.walmsley@sagepub.co.uk

 

POLITICS & INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Andrew Malvern
andrew.malvern@sagepub.co.uk

 

PSYCHOLOGY

Amy Maher
amy.maher@sagepub.co.uk

Donna Goddard
donna.goddard@sagepub.co.uk 

 

SOCIAL WORK & SOCIAL POLICY

Kate Keers
kate.keers@sagepub.co.uk

 

SOCIOLOGY & CRIMINOLOGY

Natalie Aguilera
natalie.aguilera@sagepub.co.uk

 

RESEARCH METHODS

Jai Seaman
jai.seaman@sagepub.co.uk

Alysha Owen
alysha.owen@sagepub.co.u