You are here

Contact Your Sales Manager

Digital Library Products

Search by region below to locate your dedicated Library Sales Manager (all pre-sale product inquiries), Account Support Representative (all post-sale account inquiries), Marketing Support Representative and Technical Support contacts.

General Contacts:

USA, Canada: Academic Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales manager

Product Expertise

Account Support

CA, HI, OR, WA

Daniel Paskett
daniel.paskett@sagepub.com 
(805) 454-5117

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Cedric Johnson
Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com
805-410-7166

AB, AK, BC, CO, KS, MB, NE, ND, OK, SD, SK, WY

Jeff Hastings 
Jeff.Hastings@sagepub.com
720-350-3991
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
Cedric Johnson
Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com
805-410-7166

AZ, ID, MT, NM, NV, TX, UT

Stan Smith
Stan.Smith@sagepub.com
801-319-2848

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Cedric Johnson
Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com
805-410-7166

 IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

Lee Sochay
Lee.Sochay@sagepub.com
805-410-7388

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Charlotte Sensing
Charlotte.Sensing@sagepub.com
805-410-5112

AR, IA, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, TN

Marta Kwiatek-Collins
Marta.Kwiatek@sagepub.com  
248-321-4920

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Cedric Johnson
Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com
805-410-7166

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Kathy Stevenson
Kathleen.Stevenson@sagepub.com
770-206-0250

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Charlotte Sensing
Charlotte.Sensing@sagepub.com
805-410-5112

DC, DE, MD, VA, WV

Ulisse Gallo
Ulisse.Gallo@sagepub.com
202-386-0410

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Charlotte Sensing
Charlotte.Sensing@sagepub.com
805-410-5112

MA, ME, NB, NH, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, RI, VT

Chloe Capani
Chloe.Capani@sagepub.com
919-561-0123

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Charlotte Sensing
Charlotte.Sensing@sagepub.com
805-410-5112

CT, NJ, NY, PA

Greg Goss
Gregory.Goss@sagepub.com
919-946-8402

SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Journals
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video

Charlotte Sensing
Charlotte.Sensing@sagepub.com
805-410-5112

IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NB, NH, NL, NS, OH, ON, PE, QC, RI, VT, WI

Danielle Afdem
Danielle.Afdem@sagepub.com
206-422-1182

CQ Press
SAGE Knowledge
SAGE Stats
Reference
eBooks

Chris Ellis
Christopher.Ellis@sagepub.com
805-410-7604

AL, DC, DE,  FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV, NJ, TN, KY, MS, LA

Laura Berg
Laura.Berg@sagepub.com
805-410-7049

CQ Press
SAGE Knowledge
SAGE Stats
Reference
eBooks

Chris Ellis
Christopher.Ellis@sagepub.com
805-410-7604

 AZ,  CA, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR,  TX, UT, WA

Caroline Drexler
Caroline.Drexler@sagepub.com
805-410-7404

CQ Press
SAGE Knowledge
SAGE Stats
Reference
eBooks

Chris Ellis
Christopher.Ellis@sagepub.com
805-410-7604

CT, NY, PA Tony Skoczlyas
Tony.Skoczylas@sagepub.com
805-410-5058

CQ Press
SAGE Knowledge
SAGE Stats
Reference
eBooks

Chris Ellis
Christopher.Ellis@sagepub.com
805-410-7604
Lean Library - North America & Canada Mark Sinclair
Mark.sinclair@sagepub.com
805-490-4691
   

USA, Canada: Special Markets Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

U.S. Federal Government
Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State and Public Libraries
High Schools

DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, NJ, NY (except BOCES), OH, PA, SC, VA, WV

Meg Daggy 
Meg.Daggy@sagepub.com 
917-226-2544

Rachel Carroll
Rachel.Carroll@sagepub.com
805-410-7522

Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State/Provincial and Public Libraries
High Schools

AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, ID, KS, HI, MA, ME, MT, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT, WA, WY, AL, AR, KY, IA, IL, IN, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, TN, WI, NY BOCES, Canada

Shane McCarthy
Shane.McCarthy@sagepub.com 
805-410-7478

Rachel Carroll
Rachel.Carroll@sagepub.com
805-410-7522

Small Schools
Community Colleges

ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, MA, RI, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC.

Kathryn Edwards
kathryn.edwards@sagepub.com 

805-410-7295

Rachel Carroll
Rachel.Carroll@sagepub.com
805-410-7522

 

Latin America: Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

Countries:  Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay

Bruno Machado
bruno.machado@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann
gisella.zimmermann@sagepub.com
805.410.7413

Countries: Aruba, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, Jamaica, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, St. Maarten, Trinidad & Tobago, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, West Indies

Efren Ricardez
efren.ricardez@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann
gisella.zimmermann@sagepub.com
805.410.7413

United Kingdom & EMEA Sales Managers

For SAGE Digital Products (SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

Region/Sector

Region Library/Consortia Sales Manager

South East England, South Wales and Midlands

 

London, South West England and Ireland

 

Northern England, Scotland and North Wales

Vikrum Mehta
Vikrum.Mehta@sagepub.co.uk

Zahra Hills
zahra.hills@sagepub.co.uk

Bronia Flett-Humble

Bronia.Flett-Humble@sagepub.co.uk

Avon and Somerset

Kelly Nicholls
kelly.nicholls@sagepub.co.uk

Scandinavia & Northern Europe

Tommy Kagner
tommy.kagner@sagepub.co.uk

Northern, Central & Eastern Europe & Israel

Marcin Kwiatkowski
marcin.kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk

Eastern Europe & Russia

Urszula Sasimowicz
Urszula.Sasimowicz@sagepub.co.uk

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Anna Grochowska
anna.grochowska@sagepub.co.uk

Southern Europe

Sarah Engers
sarah.engers@sagepub.co.uk

Agnese Perrone
agnese.perrone@sagepub.co.uk

Middle East (excluding Turkey) and North Africa

Karim Othman
karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, UAE

Hazem Khallaf
Hazem.Khallaf@sagepub.co.uk

Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain)

Mark Lord
mark.lord@sagepub.co.uk

Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain) and Government, Charity, NGO

Dominique Pelc
dominique.pelc@sagepub.co.uk

South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana)

James Pawley
james.pawley@sagepub.co.uk

For institutional and consortia sales of electronic packages of journals and SAGE Knowledge ebooks, please contact:

For Latin America North please contact Efren Ricardez efren.ricardez@sagepub.com

For Latin America South please contact Bruno Machado bruno.machado@sagepub.com

For Latin America Central please contact Veronica Montaño veronica.montano@sagepub.com

For Europe, the Middle East and Africa, contact UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk

For South Asia, please contact Mukesh Jain, SAGE Publications India Pvt. Ltd.

For Asia-Pacific, please contact APAC Library Sales, SAGE Publications, Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.

Book Contacts

Library Suppliers

View a list of library suppliers to order SAGE, Pine Forge, and SAGE Reference titles in North America, Central and South America and the Caribbean.

For book inquiries for EuropeUK, the Middle EastAfrica, and Asia-Pacific please contact the appropriate manager below:

Region

Sales Contact

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Tony Histed Associate Director, (Sales and Marketing)
tony.histed@sagepub.co.uk

UK

Adam Birchall, Key Accounts/Special Sales Manager
adam.birchall@sagepub.co.uk

Asia Pacific

Ivy Yeo, Regional Books Sales Manager , APAC
ivy.yeo@sagepub.co.uk

 

Society Liaison

To contact a Society Liaison Representative, email: societymember@sagepub.com

 

General Inquiries

For any queries not covered on this page, please contact:

In the USA, Canada, Central and South America including the Caribbean:

SAGE Publications
2455 Teller Road 
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA 
Tel: 800-818-7243 or 805-499-9774
Fax: 805-499-0871 or 800-583-2665
Email: info@sagepub.com

In the United Kingdom, Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia-Pacific:

SAGE Publications
1 Oliver's Yard
55 City Road 
London, EC1Y 1SP
UK
Tel: 0207 324 8500
Fax: 0207 324 8600
Email: market@sagepub.co.uk
UK & EMEA Library Enquiries: UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk