You are here

Transforming Nursing Practice Series


The Transforming Nursing Practice series is part of the Learning Matters imprint and is tailor-made for pre-registration student nurses, with each book in the series addressing a core topic from the nursing degree. The books are mapped to the NMC standards of proficiency for registered nurses and have been carefully developed to be simple to use, quick to read and full of active learning features.



278 Results Found


Grid view icon Created with Sketch.
List view Created with Sketch.