You are here

Reps & Agents Sales Information

United Kingdom & Ireland Sales Representatives   

London & Southern England
Grace Landy

Midlands & East Anglia
Justin McCarthy

Wales & SW England
Kate Horton

North England
Chris Goldie

Scotland & Ireland
Yvonne Cochrane

Online Retail & Special Sales Representative
Despina Pechlivanidis

 

SAGE Offices
USA, Canada, Central and South America & The Caribbean
SAGE Publications Inc
2455 Teller Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320, USA
T: +1 (0) 805 499 0721
F: +1 (0) 805 499 0871
E: info@sagepub.com
Asia-Pacific
SAGE Publications Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd
3 Church Street
#10-04 Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483
T: +65-6220-1800
F: +65-6438-1008
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
SAGE Publications India Private
B 1 / I 1 Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area
Mathura Road, New Delhi 110 044, India
T: (91) 11 4053 9222
F: (91) 11 4053 9234
E: info@sagepub.in

Australia & New Zealand
SAGE Publications Australia
Suite 3.07, 365 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
LIBRARY Enquiries:
T: +61 3 8676 0456 / +61 3 8676 0467 / +61 3 8676 0457
F: +61 3 8676 0345
E: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk
BOOKS Enquiries:
E: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk

Korea
SAGE Publications Korea Representative Office
308, ANT Building, 3F, Donggyo-Dong,
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-898, Korea
T: +82 2 323 9756
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

Japan
SAGE Publications Asia-Pacific Japan Branch
216-204 Takamiya-cho
Nakagyo-ku
Kyoto, Japan
Japan 604-0835
T: +81 07 52536247
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

Malaysia
SAGE Publications Ltd
2 Jalan Kiara, C-06-03 Plaza Mont Kiara
50480 Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia
T: 603 6211 2512
F: 603 6211 6512
Books: SAGEKL@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

China, Shanghai
SAGE Consulting
Suite 430 Apollo Building, 1440 Yan An Road (M)
Shanghai, 200040, China
T: +86 21 6133 1897
F: +86 21 6133 1896
E: bookschina@sagepub.co.uk

Taiwan
SAGE Publications Taiwan Representative Office
Master International Business Center
Room C135, 10F, No. 209, Sec. 1, Civic Blvd.,
Datong Dist., Taipei city 103, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

China, Beijing
SAGE Consulting
Room 1205E, Tower D1,
No.19, East Dongfang Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, China
T: 8610 6590 0150
F: 8610 6590 0201
Books: bookschina@sagepub.co.uk
Library: sage.china@sagepub.co.uk

 

Overseas Representatives and Agents

Africa & Asia
Central Africa

Guy Simpson, Africa Connection
The Old School House, Wallingford Road, Mongewell, OXON, OX10 8BS
T: +44 (0)1491 – 837028/+44 (0)7808 – 522886
E: guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

Philippines
Tony Sagun, CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc
15 Pearl Avenue, Greenheights, Taytay, Rizal, Philippines 1920
T: 632 6605 480 / 632 584 8448
E: crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net
Southern Africa
Academic Marketing Services
PO Box 411738, Craighall 2024, South Africa
T: +27 (0) 11 447 7441
F: + 27 (0) 11 447 2314
E: info@academicmarketing.co.za
Middle East & North Africa
Karim Othman, Sales Executive
27 Melsa Project, Golf Area, Nasr City, Cairo 11341, Egypt
T: +202 24170760/22906014
F: +202 22905812
M: +20 100 6602675
E: karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk

Australia & New Zealand
Footprint Books
4/8 Jubilee Avenue,
Warriewood NSW 2102
Australia
Ph: +61 (0)2 9997 3973
Fax: +61 (0)2 9997 3185
E: info@footprint.com.au

KOREA
ChongHo Ra
Impact Korea
Suite 715, Shinhan Nextel,
14 Dosun-Dong, Sungdong-Gu,
Seoul 133-714, Korea
Tel: +82 (02) 22960140
Fax: +82 (02) 22960143
Email: impactkr@kornet.net

 

Europe
Benelux
Vikrum Mehta

Scandinavia:
Nika Sturm

Eastern Europe
Marek Lewinson, Publishers’ Representative
Bohaterewicza 3/45, 03-982 Warszawa, Poland
T/F: 00 48 22 6714819
GSM: 00 48 602 707037
E: mlewinso@it.com.pl
France & Italy
David Pickering, Mare Nostrum, Publishing Consultants
T: 0039 348 3183884 / 0044 798 6559391
E: davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
W: www.mare-nostrum.co.uk
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Frauke Feldmann
Mare Nostrum
Heinrich-Roller-Strasse 21
10405
Berlin
T: +49 30 311 703 74
M: +496 (0) 172 66233 22
E: fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Zitsa Seraphimidi,
Areos 33, Paleo Faliron 17562, Greece
T: +30 21 0 524 5798
T/F: +30 21 0 981 6816
F: +30 (6) 9 4444 1184
E: zitsaser@otenet.gr
Turkey & Israel
Martin Vicars, SAGE
1 Oliver’s Yard, 55 City Road,London EC1Y 1SP
T: +44 (0) 20 7324 8500
F: +44 (0) 20 7324 8600
E: martin.vicars@sagepub.co.uk
Spain & Portungal
Cristina de Lara
Mare Nostrum, Publishing Consultants
T/F: 91 633 66 65
E: cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk
W: www.mare-nostrum.co.uk

CONSORTIA/ INSTITUTIONAL SUBSCRIPTIONS WITHIN EMEA (for SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press products, etc.

tERRITORY/region sales manager email
South West England and South Wales Kelly Nicholls Kelly.nicholls@sagepub.co.uk
Midlands and Northern England, Scotland and Northern Wales Ben Mace Ben.mace@sagepub.co.uk
Southeast and Ireland South East England and Ireland Zahra Hills Zahra.Hills@sagepub.co.uk
Scandinavia & Northern Europe Tommy Kagner Tommy.kagner@sagepub.co.uk
Israel, Central & Eastern Europe Marcin Kwiatkowski Marcin.kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk
Eastern Europe & Russia Anna Grochowska Anna.grochowska@sagepub.co.uk
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Tom Petras Tom.petras@sagepub.co.uk
Southern Europe Sarah Grimsley Sarah.grimsley@sagepub.co.uk

France, Italy, Belgium, Greece

(from the 1st of August 2017)

Agnes Perrone

(from the 1st of August)

Available from 1st of August, meantime please contact Sarah.grimsley@sagepub.co.uk
Middle East (excluding Turkey) and North Africa, UAE Karim Othman Karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk
Jordan, Kuwait, Bahrain, Algeria, Tunisia, Morocco Hazem Khallaf Hazem.Khallaf@sagepub.co.uk
South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana) James Pawley James.pawley@sagepub.co.uk

MULTISITE SUBSCRIPTIONS WITHIN EMEA (for SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

TERRIRORY/REGION SALES MANAGER EMAIL
Multisite packages for Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway) Mark Lord Mark.lord@sagepub.co.uk
Multisite packages for Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway) and Government, Charity, NGO Dominique Pelc Dominique.Pelc@sagepub.co.uk

OTHER POINTS OF CONTACT WITHIN EMEA (Online Support, General enquiries and Traditional subscriptions)

tEAM DESCRIPTION EMAIL
EMEA Online access queries Access isssues for institutions/consortia only  onlinesupport@sagepub.co.uk
EMEA Admin queries and urgent queries For general/urgent queries within EMEA (institutional customers and agents) UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk
EMEA Licence queries Institutional licences, changes to order forms, countersigned copies Emealicences@sagepub.co.uk
EMEA traditional subscriptions Individual customers  subscriptions@sagepub.co.uk

For the rest of the world please contact:

Territory Sales MANAGER EMAIL
Latin American North Efren Ricardéz Efren.ricardez@sagepub.com
Latin America South Bruno Machado Bruno.machado@sagepub.com
South Asia and India Mukesh Jain Mukesh.jain@sagepub.in
Asia-Pacific Akiko Sugawara Akiko.Sugawara@sagepub.co.uk