You are here

Search Results

120 Results Found for "Series2"


Transforming Nursing Practice Series

Transforming Nursing Practice series

The Transforming Nursing Practice series is tailor-made for pre-registration student nurses, with each book in the series addressing a core topic from their nursing degree.

The Data Justice Series

The 'Data Justice' Series

In an increasingly datafied society, it has never been more important to understand the characteristics, challenges, and implications of datafication for scholars, students and anyone interested in social justice and resistance. Our 'Data Justice' series addresses themes of social research affected by datafication, offering authoritative and understandable explanations of an area that is often perceived to be complex. 

Post-Qualifying Social Work Practice Series

post-qualifying social work practice series banner

The Post-Qualifying Social Work Practice series from Learning Matters is aimed at busy social work and health care practitioners who are looking to enhance their skills and extend their knowledge.

How to Do Research and Get Published Webinar Library

Did you miss the live sessions? Fear not! You have exclusive access to an unparalleled wealth of insights with recordings that feature Sage panellists and distinguished external speakers from various disciplines, offering illuminating perspectives on the research and publishing process.

Our library is thoughtfully organized into easily navigable sections, ensuring efficient access to targeted guidance tailored to your needs. Delve into our esteemed webinar recordings library now: