You are here

Due to global supply chain disruptions, we recommend ordering print titles early.

 

Contact Your Sales Manager

Digital Library Products

Search by region below to locate your dedicated Library Sales Manager (all pre-sale product inquiries), Account Support Representative (all post-sale account inquiries), Marketing Support Representative and Technical Support contacts.

General Contacts:

USA & Canada: Academic Library Sales and Account Support

State/provinces

Products Covered

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

Products Covered

Library Sales manager

Account Support

CA, HI, OR, WA

SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet

Daniel Paskett
Daniel.Paskett@sagepub.com
805-454-5117

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166

SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals

Lee Sutherlin
lee.sutherlin@sagepub.com
805-454-5134

Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

AB, AK, BC, CO, ID, KS, MB, MN,
MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, SK, WY

SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Jeff Hastings 
Jeff.Hastings@sagepub.com
720-350-3991
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
David Conkling
david.conkling@sagepub.com805-454-5094
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
FL, GA, NC, SC, VA SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Kathy Stevenson
Kathleen.Stevenson@sagepub.com
770-206-0250
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals

Laura Berg
laura.berg@sagepub.com
805-410-7049

Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
DC, DE, MD, WV SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Melanie Knepp
Melanie.Knepp@sagepub.com
215-896-2790
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
Laura Berg
laura.berg@sagepub.com
805-410-7049
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
PA SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Melanie Knepp
Melanie.Knepp@sagepub.com
215-896-2790
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
Tony Skoczlyas
tony.skoczylas@sagepub.com
805-410-5058
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
AZ, NM, NV, TX, UT SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Michael Coons
michael.coons@sagepub.com
805-454-5144
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
Lee Sutherlin
lee.sutherlin@sagepub.com
805-454-5134
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
CT, NJ, NY, RI SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Greg Goss
Gregory.Goss@sagepub.com
919-946-8402
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
Tony Skoczlyas
tony.skoczylas@sagepub.com
805-410-5058
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
MA, ME, NH, VT SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Greg Goss
Gregory.Goss@sagepub.com
919-946-8402
Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
Gretel Webster
gretel.webster@sagepub.com
805-454-5123
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
AL, AR, IA, KY, LA, MO, MS, TN SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
Marta Kwiatek-Collins
Marta.Kwiatek@sagepub.com
248-321-4920
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals

Janet Fisher
janet.fisher@sagepub.com
760-522-5739

Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604

 IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet

Lee Sochay
Lee.Sochay@sagepub.com
805-410-7388

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400

SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals

Gretel Webster
gretel.webster@sagepub.com
805-454-5123
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC & Canada SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Video
Data Planet
SAGE Reference
SAGE Knowledge
CQ Press Titles
SAGE Journals
Mike Baida
michael.baida@sagepub.com
 
Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166
     
Lean Library - North America & Canada Lean Library Mark Sinclair
Mark.Sinclair@sagepub.com
805-490-4691
Christopher Ellis

805-410-7604
     

USA, Canada: Special Markets Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

U.S. Federal Government
Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State and Public Libraries

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY (expect BOCES), PA, VA, OH, NC, SC, GA, FL, WV

Meg Daggy 
Meg.Daggy@sagepub.com 
917-226-2544

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400

Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State/Provincial and Public Libraries

AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, ID, KS, HI, MA, ME, MT, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SD,
TX, UT, VT, WA, WY, AL, AR, KY, IA, IL, IN, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, TN, WI, NY BOCES

Shane McCarthy
Shane.McCarthy@sagepub.com 
805-410-7478

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166

 

Latin America: Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

Countries:  Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Guyana, Paraguay, Suriname, Uruguay

Bruno Machado
bruno.machado@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

Countries:  Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Venezuela

Veronica Montano
Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

Countries: Aruba, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic,
El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, Jamaica, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico,
St. Maarten, Trinidad & Tobago, Virgin Islands, West Indies

Efren Ricardez
Efren.Ricardez@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

United Kingdom & EMEA Sales Managers

For SAGE Digital Products (SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

Region/Sector

Region Library/Consortia Sales Manager

South & East England, Midlands and London

 

West of England, Wales and Ireland

 

Northern England and Scotland

Vikrum Mehta
Vikrum.Mehta@sagepub.co.uk

Alex Yagoub
Alex.Yagoub@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan Brooks
Jordan.Brooks@sagepub.co.uk

Northern Europe and BeNeLux

Tommy Kagner
Tommy.Kagner@sagepub.co.uk

Central & Eastern Europe & Israel

Marcin Kwiatkowski
Marcin.Kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk

Eastern Europe & Russia

Urszula Sasimowicz
Urszula.Sasimowicz@sagepub.co.uk

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Peter Newsholme
Peter.Newsholme@sagepub.co.uk

Spain & Portugal

Jordi Caralt
Jordi.Caralt@sagepub.co.uk

Italy, France, Greece, and Malta

Agnese Perrone
Agnese.Perrone@sagepub.co.uk

Middle East (excluding Turkey) and North Africa

Karim Othman
Karim.Othman@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, UAE

Hazem Khallaf
Hazem.Khallaf@sagepub.co.uk

Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain)

Mark Lord
Mark.Lord@sagepub.co.uk

Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain) and Government, Charity, NGO

Dominique Pelc
Dominique.Pelc@sagepub.co.uk

South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana)

Shahrukh Faridi
Shahrukh.Faridi@sagepub.co.uk

For institutional and consortia sales of electronic packages of journals and SAGE Knowledge ebooks, please contact:

For Latin America North please contact Efren Ricardez Efren.Ricardez@sagepub.com

For Latin America South please contact Bruno Machado Bruno.Machado@sagepub.com

For Latin America Central please contact Veronica Montaño Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com

For Europe, the Middle East and Africa, contact UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk

For South Asia, please contact Mukesh Jain, SAGE Publications India Pvt. Ltd.

For Asia-Pacific, please contact APAC Library Sales, SAGE Publications, Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.

Book Contacts

Library Suppliers

View a list of library suppliers to order SAGE, Pine Forge, and SAGE Reference titles in North America, Central and South America and the Caribbean.

For book inquiries for EuropeUK, the Middle EastAfrica, and Asia-Pacific please contact the appropriate manager below:

Region

Sales Contact

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Tony Histed Associate Director, (Sales and Marketing)
Tony.Histed@sagepub.co.uk

UK

Adam Birchall, Key Accounts/Special Sales Manager
Adam.Birchall@sagepub.co.uk

Asia Pacific

Ivy Yeo, Regional Books Sales Manager , APAC
Ivy.Yeo@sagepub.co.uk

 

Society Liaison

To contact a Society Liaison Representative, email: societymember@sagepub.com

 

General Inquiries

For any queries not covered on this page, please contact:

In the USA, Canada, Central and South America including the Caribbean:

SAGE Publications
2455 Teller Road 
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA 
Tel: 800-818-7243 or 805-499-9774
Fax: 805-499-0871 or 800-583-2665
Email: info@sagepub.com

In the United Kingdom, Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia-Pacific:

SAGE Publications
1 Oliver's Yard
55 City Road 
London, EC1Y 1SP
UK
Tel: 0207 324 8500
Fax: 0207 324 8600
Email: market@sagepub.co.uk
UK & EMEA Library Enquiries: UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk